Header Emsos

Prize Winners 2022

The winners of the 2022 prizes are Leonie Tigelaar (Prize for Best Poster), Nicola Day (Prize for Best Paper | Allied Health Professional Meeting), Pramod Chinder (Prize for Best Oncology Paper) and Tomohiro Fujiwara (Prize for Best Surgical Paper).

You can watch an image in full size, if you set a mouse click on your desired image. Within the gallery you can move forward by moving your mouse to right side of the picture (press the NEXT-button) or the left side (press the PREV-button). Leave the gallery and return to the website by clicking outside of the picture.

Musculoskeletal Oncology 2023 Greece


EMSOS Brussels 2023

EMSOS 2023 website

EMSOS 2023 flyer

EMSOS 2023 Save The Date

Extended Abstract Submission Deadline: February 20th 2023